Skip to main content
08 June 2021 | dataset

Solomon Islands Protected and Managed Area Sites

Maps, spreadsheets, publications and reports on protected areas in Solomon Islands, comprising both marine and terrestrial areas.

Field Value
Publisher Solomon Islands Ministry of Environment, Climate Change, Disaster Management and Meteorology
Modified 15 February 2022
Release Date 08 June 2021
Identifier d3d47bd7-5532-4cda-aed4-f651b16c3f16
Spatial / Geographical Coverage Location Solomon Islands
Relevant Countries Solomon Islands
License Shared
[Open Data]
Author Environment and Conservation Division
Contact Name Agnetha Vave-Karamui
Contact Email